Selligent Marketing Cloud

 

Selligent Marketing Cloud is the B2C platform for marketing automation. Following their slogan “Maximize Every Moment”, the Selligent Marketing Cloud combines all marketing channels on one platform and supports marketers in personalizing them – either manually or with the help of artificial intelligence. More than 700 brands from the retail, travel, automotive, publishing and finance industry rely on the intuitive Selligent Marketing Cloud platform.

Since the beginning of April 2020 we have been supporting Selligent Marketing Cloud in Switzerland, Germany and Austria with PR as well as event organization. Additionally we have been producing exciting photo and video content for the internationally active company. Our first project started off with a real challenge as we began in the middle of the Corona crisis. This exceptional situation demanded our flexibility and creativity: Within two weeks we developed and filmed a whole video campaign consisting of three short videos. The online campaign was deployed by Selligent Marketing Cloud in several European countries and accompanied by us with further PR measures.

The goal of the campaign was to show marketers how to manage their everyday life digitally – even in times of crisis – and how to reach their customers with the right message on various channels. To visualize the idea, we staged everyday struggles at home during the Corona lockdown in three short clips, thus emphasising the advantages of automated, AI-supported marketing activities.

Selligent Marketing Cloud

 

Selligent Marketing Cloud ist die B2C-Plattform für Marketing-Automation. Getreu dem Motto „Maximize Every Moment“ vereint die Selligent Marketing Cloud alle Marketing-Kanäle auf einer Plattform und unterstützt Marketer bei deren Personalisierung – entweder manuell oder mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz. Mehr als 700 Marken aus den Branchen Einzelhandel, Reisen, Automobil, Verlagswesen und Finanzdienstleistungen vertrauen auf die intuitive Selligent Marketing Cloud Plattform.

Seit Anfang April 2020 unterstützen wir Selligent in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Österreich in der PR-Arbeit und bei der Eventorganisation. Zudem produzieren wir spannenden Foto- und Video-Content für das international tätige Unternehmen. Gleich unser erstes gemeinsames Projekt war zu Beginn eine echte Herausforderung, da wir mitten in der Corona-Krise starteten. So war in dieser Ausnahmesituation unsere Flexibilität und Kreativität gefragt: Innert zwei Wochen haben wir eine komplette Videokampagne bestehend aus drei Videos entwickelt und umgesetzt. Die Online-Kampagne wurde von Selligent Marketing Cloud in mehreren europäischen Ländern in Europa eingesetzt und dabei von uns mit PR-Massnahmen begleitet.

Ziel der Kampagne war es, Marketingverantwortlichen zu zeigen, wie sich ihr Alltag auch in Krisenzeiten digital bewältigen lässt und wie sie ihre Kunden auf allen Kanälen mit den richtigen Botschaften erreichen. Hierfür inszenierten wir in den Kurzvideos witzige Alltagssituationen im Homeoffice zu Corona-Zeiten und betonten so die Vorteile von automatisierten, KI-gestützten Marketingaktivitäten.