Ferris Bühler

Communications


Stadtturmstrasse 8
CH-5400 Baden/Switzerland

info@ferrisbuehler.com
+41 56 209 15 15


Ideas. Content. Stories.


Ferris Bühler – PR Agency & Content Production
IDEAS

Our ideas are our main assets. Sometimes they are quite small and beautiful. And sometimes they are so huge that we can hardly believe it ourselves. Where do they come from and how? Anytime and everywhere. Because we invest our heart and soul in our clients, even after we have left the office and shut the door.

CONTENT

Everyone is clamouring for content. We deliver it. From the concept to the finished product. No matter what is required – text, photographs, videos, original quotes, events – we get everything done. What we cannot do? We are not so good at being ordinary…

STORIES

Everything has a story. Every person, every product, every event. We find your story. And we tell it where it can be heard and seen: in local, regional, national and international media – in print, on the radio and the screen as well as online. As one of the leading PR agencies in the lifestyle and entertainment segment, that is our core business.


WE ARE DIFFERENT

Of course, we are great at handling public relations. But our real strengths consist of our ideas and how we realise them. As an owner-managed communication agency, we have been creating stories since the year 2000. That is our true passion. We produce content. With a great deal of know-how and even more commitment. We communicate the content to the public. Because we know what the media want.

Friday July 5th, 2019

Office Party 2.0: Wir haben blaugemacht

Coming soon.

read more
Friday June 28th, 2019

Ein Mann, eine Vision: Von der Suche nach dem perfekten Produkt

Coming soon.

read more
Wednesday June 19th, 2019

FBC goes America: Ferris at the largest Travel Trade Fair in…

The Beach Boys at lunch and no less than DJ Snoop Dogg at dinner – this was...

read more

Deutsch   |   English

Ferris Bühler

Communications


Stadtturmstrasse 8
CH-5400 Baden/Switzerland

info@ferrisbuehler.com
+41 56 209 15 15


Ideas. Content. Stories.

IDEAS

Unsere Ideen sind unser Kapital. Manchmal sind sie ganz klein und fein. Und manchmal so gross, dass wir’s selbst kaum glauben. Wo und wie sie entstehen? Immer und überall. Denn wir investieren unser Herzblut in unsere Kunden, auch wenn wir die Bürotür hinter uns geschlossen haben.

CONTENT

Alles schreit nach Inhalten. Wir liefern sie. Vom Konzept bis zum fertigen Produkt. Egal was gewünscht ist – Texte, Fotos, Videos, O-Töne, Designs, Events – wir kriegen alles hin. Was wir nicht können? Im Normalsein sind wir nicht so gut…

STORIES

Alles hat eine Geschichte. Jede Person, jedes Produkt, jeder Event. Wir finden Ihre Story. Und erzählen sie dort, wo sie gehört und gesehen wird: In den lokalen, regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Medien – gedruckt, über den Radio-Äther, am Bildschirm und online. Als eine der führenden PR-Agenturen in den Bereichen Lifestyle und Entertainment ist das unser Kerngeschäft.


WE ARE DIFFERENT

Klar, klassische Public Relations können wir auch. Aber unsere wahren Stärken sind unsere Ideen und ihre Umsetzung. Als Inhabergeführte Kommunikationsagentur kreieren wir seit dem Jahr 2000 Geschichten. Das ist unsere Passion. Wir produzieren Inhalte. Mit einer Menge Know-how und noch mehr Einsatz. Wir bringen den Content an die Öffentlichkeit. Weil wir wissen, was die Medien wollen.

Montag, der 17. September 2018

Influencer – Fluch oder Segen?

Der Begriff ist irgendetwas zwischen dem Nonplusultra in Sachen Marketing und Fluchwort: Influencer. Man fragt sich: Braucht...

mehr erfahren
Mittwoch, der 29. August 2018

Generation 65 Plus: alt, cool und digital vernetzt!

Wer beim Wort “Rentner” noch an “alte Säcke” und “alte Schachteln” denkt, ist sowas von von gestern!...

mehr erfahren
Freitag, der 17. August 2018

Wir sind Zürich!

Die Zürcherinnen und Zürcher gehören für den Rest des Landes nicht unbedingt zu den beliebtesten Schweizern. Sie...

mehr erfahren